Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Astana, Kazakhstan, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

18°C

Pleasant with intervals of clouds and sunshine

9°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

18°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, breezy and mild with a thick cloud cover

4°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

23°C

Rather cloudy, breezy and very warm

10°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

9°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

7°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

23°C

Remaining warm with plenty of sunshine

7°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

22°C

Sunny

7°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

16°C

Partly sunny and cooler

-2°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

13°C

Sunshine

1°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny and warmer

8°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

15°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

4°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

15°C

A thick cloud cover

4°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

4°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

13°C

Mostly sunny

1°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

3°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

5°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

6°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

19°C

Overcast

6°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

2°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

13°C

Plenty of sunshine

1°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

13°C

Plenty of sun

2°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

14°C

Plenty of sun

2°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

16°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

4°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sunshine

4°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

5°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

20°C

Turning cloudy

9°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

18°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

8°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

7°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

9°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

21°C

A thick cloud cover with a bit of rain

7°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

5°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

15°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

5°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

15°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

4°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

15°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

5°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

7°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

21°C

Sunny

9°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

22°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

11°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sun

10°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

7°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny and warmer

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny

6°C