Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

21°C

Brilliant sunshine and pleasant

9°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny and pleasant

11°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny and beautiful

11°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny and beautiful

12°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

13°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

22°C

Brilliant sunshine

9°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers in the afternoon

12°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain in the afternoon

9°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

22°C

Occasional rain in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

12°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

15°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

6°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

7°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

19°C

Increasing cloudiness

8°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

25°C

Rain at times

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

21°C

A thick cloud cover

13°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

22°C

Rain

12°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

12°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

10°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

20°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

10°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

20°C

Periods of rain

9°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

21°C

Sun and some clouds

9°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

22°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

10°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

24°C

Increasing cloudiness

11°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

13°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Periods of rain

13°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

12°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

22°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

12°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Increasing cloudiness

14°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

14°C