Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

22°C

Clearing

11°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and pleasant

12°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Pleasant with plenty of sunshine

13°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and pleasant

14°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and pleasant

12°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

24°C

Sun through high clouds

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with a few showers in the afternoon

17°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

27°C

Sun and areas of high clouds

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness with a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; a little afternoon rain

18°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun with a shower in the afternoon

16°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Partial sunshine

17°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

26°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sunshine returns

16°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

27°C

Sun and some clouds

15°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

27°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

27°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

16°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Sunny

18°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Sunny

18°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sun

20°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Brilliant sunshine and very warm

19°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

17°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

16°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Sunny

18°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Partial sunshine

20°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

28°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

18°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

17°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

18°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

30°C

Sunny

18°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

31°C

Increasing cloudiness

19°C