Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Johor Bahru, Malaysia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, plenty of clouds

26°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

33°C

A morning thunderstorm in one or two spots; otherwise, hot with some sun, then turning cloudy

26°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy and hot

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

26°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

28°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

26°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

27°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

31°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a couple of thunderstorms in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

31°C

Increasing amounts of sunshine

28°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

28°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness; a morning thunderstorm followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

27°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

28°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, clouds and sun

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Overcast with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

28°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

27°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers around, mainly late in the day

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

Some sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C