Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Ipoh, Malaysia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy with a few showers in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

25°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

25°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

33°C

Mainly cloudy; a morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

23°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

23°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

33°C

Sun and clouds with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

33°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms

23°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

32°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, overcast

24°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

24°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

32°C

Considerable clouds with a shower in places

23°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

24°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

33°C

Rather cloudy

24°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy with a thundershower

23°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

32°C

Times of sun and clouds

23°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

24°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, considerable clouds

23°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

23°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

23°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

23°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

32°C

Occasional rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

23°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a thundershower in one or two spots

23°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

24°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, remaining cloudy

23°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C