Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kathmandu, Nepal, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

33°C

Sun through high clouds and hot

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

33°C

Hazy sunshine and very warm

15°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

Hazy sunshine and very warm

15°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

33°C

Hazy sunshine and hot

17°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

33°C

Hot with hazy sunshine

16°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

33°C

Hot with hazy sunshine

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

33°C

Hazy sun and hot

15°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and very warm

15°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

33°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

15°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

35°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

15°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

34°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

15°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

34°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

34°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Partial sunshine

12°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

25°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

12°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

25°C

A shower in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

12°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

25°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

12°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun with a passing shower in the afternoon

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

12°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

25°C

Rain

13°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Some sun

13°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

12°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

26°C

Sunshine

13°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a shower in spots

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny to partly cloudy with a passing shower in the afternoon

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers in the afternoon

15°C