Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Peshawar, Pakistan, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and not as hot but pleasant

18°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Sun through high clouds

20°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

26°C

Rather cloudy

17°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm

17°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

28°C

A bit of morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

17°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

38°C

Warmer with plenty of sunshine

22°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

39°C

Very hot with blazing sunshine

24°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

39°C

Sun through high clouds and very hot

25°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

40°C

Very hot with periods of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

20°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

34°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy most of the time with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

21°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

21°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

20°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

21°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy most of the time

20°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

33°C

Less humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

20°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

34°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

20°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

36°C

Plenty of sunshine

21°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

37°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns and very warm

23°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

23°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

39°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

23°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

39°C

Cloudy and very warm

24°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

38°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

36°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

37°C

Plenty of sunshine

23°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

38°C

Plenty of sunshine

23°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

39°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

23°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

39°C

Abundant sunshine

25°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

38°C

Brilliant sunshine

26°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

40°C

Sunny and very warm

27°C