Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Peshawar, Pakistan, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

51°C

Sunny and very hot; breezy this afternoon

28°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

43°C

Cooler with plenty of sun

28°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

42°C

Sunny, becoming windier and very hot

27°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

42°C

Sunny, becoming windier and very hot

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

42°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

41°C

Sunny and very warm

26°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

41°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

27°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

41°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

43°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

48°C

Very hot with brilliant sunshine

31°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

47°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

31°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

47°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

31°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

48°C

Very hot with intervals of clouds and sunshine

31°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and very warm

27°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

28°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

41°C

Remaining very warm with a thick cloud cover

28°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

38°C

Sunny much of the time

27°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

42°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

42°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

42°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

28°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

42°C

Very hot with plenty of sun

29°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

29°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

39°C

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

27°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

37°C

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers in the afternoon

27°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

37°C

Humid with partial sunshine; a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

37°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

36°C

Cloudy most of the time with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

36°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to a brightening sky

27°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny

27°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny

25°C