Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Cebu City, Philippines, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

31°C

A morning thunderstorm in spots; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

34°C

A thick cloud cover with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

34°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

27°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy in the morning with a thunderstorm in spots, then intervals of clouds and sunshine in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

34°C

Clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

Variable cloudiness with a shower in places in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

26°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

26°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy most of the time

27°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

27°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; a morning thunderstorm followed by a shower in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

27°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, variable cloudiness

27°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Clouds and sun

27°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing thunderstorm in the morning followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, periods of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

27°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a couple of thundershowers in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

26°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, remaining cloudy

26°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

A passing thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, partial sunshine

26°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

26°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm or two

26°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm or two

26°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and windy with showers

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

25°C