Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Manila, Philippines, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

A thunderstorm in spots late this evening; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

34°C

Humid with sun through high clouds

28°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

34°C

Humid with some sun, then turning cloudy; a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

34°C

Humid; sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then mostly cloudy in the afternoon with a thunderstorm in spots

28°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and humid; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

28°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

Periods of rain and a thunderstorm

25°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

26°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with thunderstorms

26°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

26°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of thunderstorms

26°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

32°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable clouds; morning showers followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

32°C

Mainly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

24°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, periods of clouds and sunshine

25°C