Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Chelyabinsk, Russia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

11°C

Cloudy most of the time

5°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

16°C

Warmer with times of clouds and sun

11°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

23°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and warmer

9°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

26°C

Very warm with sun through high clouds

13°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and very warm

12°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny and pleasantly warm

5°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

11°C

Partly sunny and cooler

2°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

3°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy and colder

-2°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

11°C

Rain and sleet in the morning; warmer with considerable clouds

7°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

18°C

Warmer with sun followed by increasing clouds

7°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

5°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

15°C

Times of clouds and sun

6°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

5°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

16°C

Sunshine

6°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

16°C

Mostly sunny

3°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

15°C

Periods of rain

0°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

8°C

Cooler with times of sun and clouds

0°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

10°C

Plenty of sunshine

0°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

10°C

Some sun

1°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

10°C

Plenty of sun

1°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

14°C

Plenty of sun

4°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

17°C

Increasing cloudiness

8°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

18°C

Times of clouds and sun

8°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

18°C

Sun and clouds

9°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

8°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy

8°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

16°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

18°C

Thickening clouds

5°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

12°C

Cooler with rain

4°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

12°C

Considerable cloudiness with a shower in places

3°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

12°C

Mostly sunny

3°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

13°C

Partly sunny

3°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly sunny

3°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

13°C

Increasing cloudiness

4°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

16°C

Sunshine

10°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

10°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

15°C

Considerable cloudiness

10°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

6°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

16°C

Mostly sunny

5°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

17°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

5°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

17°C

Variable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

5°C