Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Krasnodar, Russia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

25°C

Very warm with clouds giving way to some sun

11°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

12°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

29°C

Very warm with times of sun and clouds

13°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

24°C

Very warm with times of sun and clouds

10°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy, breezy and very warm; rain at times in the afternoon

14°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

24°C

A thunderstorm on the prowl in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny and remaining warm

10°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

16°C

Mainly cloudy and cooler; occasional afternoon rain

8°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

23°C

Warmer with intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and warm

15°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

24°C

Remaining warm with variable cloudiness

14°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

19°C

Increasing cloudiness

11°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

18°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

11°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

15°C

Considerable cloudiness

11°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

17°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

11°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

20°C

Increasing cloudiness

12°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

20°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

13°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

20°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

13°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

20°C

Periods of rain

13°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

20°C

Clouds and occasional sunshine

13°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

21°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

21°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

13°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

19°C

Times of clouds and sun

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

22°C

Sunny

14°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

23°C

Sun and some clouds

15°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

23°C

Brilliant sunshine

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

23°C

Sunny

16°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

23°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

24°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

11°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

21°C

A couple of thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

14°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, partly sunny

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

22°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

15°C