Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Omsk, Russia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

17°C

Cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

4°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

11°C

Cooler with periods of rain

2°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

11°C

A shower in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and cool

5°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

11°C

Morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy, breezy and cool

2°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

12°C

Cloudy and remaining cool; periods of rain in the afternoon

3°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

17°C

Warmer with considerable cloudiness

5°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

16°C

Mainly cloudy

7°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

21°C

Milder with considerable cloudiness; a thunderstorm or two in the afternoon

9°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

16°C

Times of clouds and sun

3°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

14°C

Turning cloudy

6°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy and milder; a little afternoon rain

14°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

16°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

22°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

14°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

22°C

Sunshine

13°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

18°C

Abundant sunshine

12°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

14°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

19°C

Increasing clouds

11°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

17°C

Clouds and breaks of sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

10°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

17°C

Mainly cloudy

11°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

18°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

13°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

13°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

18°C

Rain ending in the morning; cloudy

14°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

24°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

15°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny with a thundershower in the afternoon

14°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

21°C

Increasing cloudiness

14°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

15°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

19°C

Times of clouds and sun with a passing shower in the afternoon

15°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

22°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

14°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

13°C