Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Yekaterinburg, Russia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy and warm

4°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

6°C

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and cooler

-1°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

1°C

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and colder with a couple of flurries in the afternoon

-2°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

2°C

Cold with on-and-off snow, accumulating 2-4 cm

-3°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

9°C

Low clouds

-2°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

11°C

Cloudy with a shower in spots

3°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

18°C

Remaining cloudy

4°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

17°C

Periods of rain

0°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

5°C

Cloudy and much colder

-2°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

12°C

Mostly cloudy and milder; a flurry in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

2°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

12°C

Partly sunny

2°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

12°C

Cloudy

3°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

2°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

11°C

Dull and dreary with a couple of showers

4°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

9°C

Occasional rain

3°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy and warmer

6°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

12°C

Remaining cloudy

5°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

14°C

Plenty of sunshine

4°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

16°C

Abundant sunshine

6°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

16°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

7°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

6°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

12°C

Mostly sunny and cooler

5°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

11°C

Mostly cloudy

2°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

13°C

Rain at times

8°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

19°C

Considerable cloudiness and warmer

9°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy with a touch of rain

9°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

16°C

Remaining cloudy; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

8°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

12°C

Mostly sunny

5°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

13°C

Sun and clouds

4°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

9°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

9°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

20°C

Turning cloudy

10°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

17°C

Sun giving way to increasing clouds

10°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

10°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

20°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

17°C

Sun and clouds

8°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

18°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

11°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

7°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

16°C

Plenty of clouds with rain overspreading the area in the afternoon

9°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

16°C

Rain

9°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

17°C

Rain

8°C