Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Busan, South Korea, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Fri , 08.12.2023.

20°C

Milder with hazy sunshine

12°C

Sat , 09.12.2023.

21°C

Hazy sunshine and warm

9°C

Sun , 10.12.2023.

17°C

Hazy sunshine and mild

11°C

Mon , 11.12.2023.

16°C

Increasingly windy with rain

12°C

Tue , 12.12.2023.

15°C

Rather cloudy

4°C

Wed , 13.12.2023.

13°C

Hazy sun

3°C

Thu , 14.12.2023.

11°C

Cloudy with occasional rain in the afternoon

9°C

Fri , 15.12.2023.

17°C

Warmer with periods of rain

3°C

Sat , 16.12.2023.

13°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds in the morning followed by low clouds

2°C

Sun , 17.12.2023.

5°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy, windy and cooler

-4°C

Mon , 18.12.2023.

2°C

Cold with plenty of sunshine

-6°C

Tue , 19.12.2023.

3°C

Cold with plenty of sunshine

-4°C

Wed , 20.12.2023.

7°C

Plenty of sun

0°C

Thu , 21.12.2023.

12°C

Sun followed by clouds

5°C

Fri , 22.12.2023.

13°C

Plenty of sun

5°C

Sat , 23.12.2023.

11°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

4°C

Sun , 24.12.2023.

12°C

Periods of rain

5°C

Mon , 25.12.2023.

12°C

A brief shower in the morning; otherwise, clouds yielding to sun

4°C

Tue , 26.12.2023.

11°C

Mostly cloudy

2°C

Wed , 27.12.2023.

8°C

Cloudy

3°C

Thu , 28.12.2023.

9°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by areas of drizzle in the afternoon

4°C

Fri , 29.12.2023.

10°C

Remaining cloudy and windy with a little rain

3°C

Sat , 30.12.2023.

7°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

-1°C

Sun , 31.12.2023.

6°C

Partly sunny

-2°C

Mon , 01.01.2024.

6°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

-2°C

Tue , 02.01.2024.

7°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

-1°C

Wed , 03.01.2024.

6°C

Sunny

-2°C

Thu , 04.01.2024.

7°C

Mostly sunny

1°C

Fri , 05.01.2024.

7°C

Mostly sunny

2°C

Sat , 06.01.2024.

9°C

Sun and clouds

-2°C

Sun , 07.01.2024.

6°C

Plenty of sunshine

-3°C

Mon , 08.01.2024.

6°C

Mostly sunny

-1°C

Tue , 09.01.2024.

8°C

Mostly sunny

2°C

Wed , 10.01.2024.

11°C

Cloudy

0°C

Thu , 11.01.2024.

7°C

Plenty of sun

-2°C

Fri , 12.01.2024.

6°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

2°C

Sat , 13.01.2024.

8°C

Plenty of sunshine

1°C

Sun , 14.01.2024.

10°C

Mostly sunny

-3°C

Mon , 15.01.2024.

5°C

Cooler with plenty of sunshine

-3°C

Tue , 16.01.2024.

5°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

-2°C

Wed , 17.01.2024.

6°C

Partly sunny

-3°C

Thu , 18.01.2024.

6°C

Cloudy

-1°C

Fri , 19.01.2024.

10°C

Mostly sunny

-2°C

Sat , 20.01.2024.

10°C

A bit of rain, some freezing in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

-1°C