Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Daegu, South Korea, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

26°C

Very warm with hazy sunshine

10°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

28°C

Very warm with a blend of sun and clouds

14°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

19°C

A touch of morning rain; otherwise, cloudy and cooler

14°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

20°C

A shower in places in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

10°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

20°C

Sun through high clouds

9°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

22°C

Hazy sun

10°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Sun and areas of high clouds

11°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

27°C

Sun through high clouds

11°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

23°C

Becoming cloudy

10°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

21°C

Dull and dreary

12°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

23°C

Sunshine and some clouds

11°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

25°C

A blend of sun and clouds

13°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

23°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

11°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

22°C

Increasing cloudiness

11°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

14°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

23°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable clouds

14°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

25°C

A thick cloud cover

15°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a thundershower on the prowl

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

25°C

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

14°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

27°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

A blend of sun and clouds

16°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Rather cloudy

16°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with rain

14°C