Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Can Tho, Vietnam, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

39°C

Very hot with clouds yielding to sun

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

39°C

Very hot with times of clouds and sun

26°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

40°C

Very hot with sun through high clouds

26°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

40°C

Very hot with clouds and sun; an afternoon shower in spots

25°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

40°C

Mostly cloudy and hot; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

40°C

Very hot with some sunshine giving way to clouds; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

40°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

25°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

40°C

Partly sunny and very hot; a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

26°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

40°C

Partly sunny and very hot; a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

39°C

Mostly sunny and very hot; a shower in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

39°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very hot

24°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

40°C

Very hot with clouds and sunshine

25°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with clouds and sun

26°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

25°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and very warm; a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

36°C

Sunshine and very warm

25°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a shower in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

36°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm

25°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

35°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

35°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

35°C

Remaining very warm with times of clouds and sun; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

35°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

33°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

34°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

33°C

Variable cloudiness; a couple of morning showers, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; morning showers and thunderstorms followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

24°C