Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Can Tho, Vietnam, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

36°C

Clouds breaking; warm

27°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

38°C

Cloudy and hot; widely separated afternoon thunderstorms

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

36°C

A thick cloud cover and very warm with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

35°C

Considerable cloudiness; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms

24°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

24°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

34°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, clouds followed by a brightening sky

23°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

33°C

A thick cloud cover

24°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

25°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a thundershower in spots

24°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in the area

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

23°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy; a morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

23°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

24°C