Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

37°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

27°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

27°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

37°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

28°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

37°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm

28°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

38°C

Very warm with clouds limiting sun

28°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny and very warm; widely separated afternoon thunderstorms

28°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

38°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

28°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

37°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

28°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

37°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sun

27°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds

27°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

27°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

26°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

35°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun; an afternoon thunderstorm

26°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

34°C

Sun and clouds with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

26°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny and very warm; a passing thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

26°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds; a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

26°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

35°C

Turning cloudy

26°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

35°C

Partial sunshine with a thundershower on the prowl in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

34°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

26°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

35°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

35°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

26°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

24°C