Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, Costa Rica, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

31°C

Very warm with times of sun and clouds

17°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

30°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with widely separated thundershowers in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

30°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine; widely separated thundershowers in the afternoon

18°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

29°C

Some sunshine giving way to clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

20°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Morning showers and thunderstorms; otherwise, cloudy

18°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

18°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

18°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

27°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm; humid

19°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Some sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later; humid

18°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

19°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

25°C

A thick cloud cover and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by areas of drizzle in the afternoon

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with showers

20°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with periods of rain

20°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with periods of rain

20°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with periods of rain

20°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with a bit of rain

19°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

20°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

20°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with rainy spells

19°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with a thick cloud cover; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

20°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with occasional rain

20°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

19°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers

20°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

20°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

20°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

20°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

20°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

25°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

20°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

24°C

Remaining cloudy with showers

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers; humid

19°C