Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Salvador, El Salvador, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

30°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; widely separated afternoon thunderstorms

21°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

29°C

Humid with some sun, then turning cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by brief showers in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

30°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun; a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later; humid

21°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and humid

22°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

22°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

31°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a shower in the area

21°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

30°C

Partial sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots

22°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

21°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with widely separated thunderstorms

21°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

20°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

31°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

22°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

29°C

A morning thundershower; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

22°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

30°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

21°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

29°C

A thundershower in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

22°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

21°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

30°C

A thundershower in spots in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

A morning thundershower; otherwise, periods of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy

22°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

22°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

22°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

22°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

29°C

Occasional rain in the morning; otherwise, plenty of clouds

21°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

22°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

29°C

Overcast with a little rain

22°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Showers in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

21°C