Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Juan, Puerto Rico, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in parts of the area this afternoon

26°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy in the morning, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

Sun and areas of high clouds

26°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

26°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

25°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

Sun through high clouds

24°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

32°C

Rather cloudy with a shower in spots

26°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

32°C

Sunshine and some clouds with a couple of showers, mainly later

26°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots

26°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Some sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

25°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

A passing thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

25°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Times of sun and clouds with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and windy; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a stray thunderstorm

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy with a stray thunderstorm

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover

25°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

25°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers, mainly later

25°C