Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Minsk, Belarus, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

12°C

Cloudy

2°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

10°C

A morning shower in spots; otherwise, remaining cloudy, breezy and chilly

1°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

14°C

Partly sunny and milder

2°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

11°C

Cloudy, turning breezy in the afternoon with rain arriving

4°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

8°C

Chilly with periods of rain; breezy in the morning

2°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

9°C

Low clouds

2°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

12°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds in the morning followed by low clouds in the afternoon

3°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

13°C

Considerable clouds with a shower in spots in the afternoon

4°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

13°C

Considerable cloudiness

2°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

13°C

Considerable cloudiness with a little rain

3°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

16°C

Cloudy with a little rain

4°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

5°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

12°C

Mostly cloudy

5°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

15°C

Turning cloudy

8°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

15°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly sunny

4°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy

6°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

8°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

14°C

Considerable cloudiness

8°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

14°C

Considerable cloudiness

9°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

9°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

14°C

Periods of rain

10°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

17°C

Milder with sun followed by increasing clouds

9°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

18°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

11°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

11°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

20°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

9°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

15°C

Cooler with clouds yielding to sun

6°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

16°C

Plenty of sunshine

6°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

7°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

20°C

Sunny

10°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

22°C

Warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

22°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

11°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

17°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

8°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

11°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

17°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

11°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy with a touch of rain in the afternoon

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

9°C