Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Oslo, Norway, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

9°C

Partly sunny

0°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

8°C

A couple of rain or snow showers in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

-1°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

11°C

Partly sunny

1°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

11°C

Plenty of sunshine

-1°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

12°C

Plenty of sunshine

-1°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

12°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

2°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

11°C

Considerable cloudiness

1°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

12°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

3°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

12°C

Mostly cloudy with a bit of rain

2°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

12°C

Mostly cloudy with a bit of rain

3°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy with a bit of rain

2°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

12°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

3°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

12°C

Mostly sunny

1°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

14°C

Abundant sunshine

1°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

14°C

Becoming cloudy

2°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

13°C

Considerable clouds with a thunderstorm in spots

2°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

11°C

Rain at times

2°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

11°C

Rather cloudy

1°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

12°C

Times of clouds and sun

1°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

12°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

2°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

13°C

Increasing cloudiness

2°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

14°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

3°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy

5°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

14°C

Mostly cloudy

4°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

6°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

6°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

14°C

Still cloudy

6°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy most of the time

6°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

18°C

Times of clouds and sun

7°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

19°C

Sunshine

5°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny

6°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

6°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

5°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

6°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

7°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

8°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

21°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

8°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

21°C

Turning cloudy

8°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

20°C

Clouds limiting sun

8°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

21°C

Times of clouds and sun

8°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny and warm

8°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

19°C

Periods of clouds and sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

6°C