Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Pozarevac, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

29°C

Some sun, then clouds with a shower or two, warm; breezy this afternoon

7°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

10°C

Cloudy and much colder with a little rain

7°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

12°C

Rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cool with clouds giving way to some sun

4°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

4°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

15°C

Clouds giving way to some sun; occasional morning rain and drizzle followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

6°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

14°C

Cool with a thick cloud cover

5°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

15°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle

4°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

7°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

8°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

22°C

More sun than clouds

8°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Clouds limiting sunshine

9°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

9°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

26°C

Rain

10°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

7°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness

11°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

19°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

11°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

20°C

Rather cloudy

11°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

13°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

13°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

12°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

22°C

Turning cloudy

12°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

14°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of thunderstorms

14°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

21°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; still cloudy

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

12°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

13°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

21°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, partly sunny

13°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

25°C

A bit of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

14°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

12°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

12°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

13°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

22°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

15°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

23°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms

16°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sun with a thunderstorm or two

14°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Times of sun and clouds with a thunderstorm or two

16°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

25°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm around

15°C