Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Leskovac, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

18°C

Mainly cloudy and milder

4°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

16°C

Considerable cloudiness; occasional morning rain and drizzle followed by heavy showers in the afternoon

8°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

20°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and milder

6°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

17°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, clouds to start, then sunshine returns

3°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny and milder; an afternoon shower in spots

4°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

5°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny with a shower in places

8°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

26°C

Sunny and warm

9°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

26°C

Sunny and very warm

10°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and remaining warm

10°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

24°C

Variable clouds with a couple of showers

10°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

23°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, rather cloudy

7°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

19°C

Turning cloudy

7°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

9°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

9°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

10°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with a little rain

10°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

20°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

22°C

Sunshine

11°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

23°C

Mainly cloudy

10°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

20°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

10°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

20°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

9°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Sunshine

12°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

23°C

Times of sun and clouds with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

12°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable clouds; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

13°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with a touch of rain in the afternoon

13°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy most of the time

12°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

14°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

25°C

Sunny

14°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

15°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

27°C

Becoming cloudy

14°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

26°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness

15°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms

13°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

23°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

13°C