Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Nis, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

26°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy with a brief shower or two; very warm

9°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

11°C

Cooler with periods of rain

6°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

12°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, some sun, then turning cloudy

5°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

16°C

Cloudy

6°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

12°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy and cool

5°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

12°C

Cloudy and cool

7°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

13°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, more clouds than sun

5°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

17°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers in the afternoon

7°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

22°C

Times of clouds and sun

9°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Variable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

10°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy and warm with showers and thunderstorms

12°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

16°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

6°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

16°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

7°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

16°C

Remaining cloudy

6°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

17°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

7°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain

10°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

17°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

10°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

19°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

18°C

Remaining cloudy with a shower in places

11°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

18°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

22°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

10°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

19°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

10°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

19°C

Considerable cloudiness; a passing morning shower followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

10°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy with a bit of rain

11°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

22°C

Increasing cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

10°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

20°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, overcast

10°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

10°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

11°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a bit of rain

12°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

20°C

Still cloudy with a bit of rain

13°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy most of the time with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

13°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

14°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

14°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

12°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

25°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

22°C

Clouds and sun with a thunderstorm or two

14°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm or two

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

23°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm around

13°C