Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Nis, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

26°C

Beautiful with times of clouds and sun

11°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Sun and areas of high clouds and pleasant

12°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

25°C

Beautiful with plenty of sunshine

13°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with a shower in the area in the afternoon

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

Beautiful with periods of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Partial sunshine

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Sunny

18°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

28°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

16°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sunshine

16°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny with a shower in the afternoon

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

13°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

23°C

Occasional rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable clouds

13°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

13°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain in the afternoon

13°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

22°C

Occasional rain

14°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

15°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

23°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, clouds yielding to sun

14°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

24°C

Sunshine

13°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

24°C

Abundant sunshine

13°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

27°C

Some sun

15°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

13°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun with a shower in spots

17°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

27°C

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

17°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

17°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Sunny

17°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Very warm with sunshine

18°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny with a thundershower in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Sunny and very warm

18°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

15°C