Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Krusevac, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy; a shower in spots this morning, then afternoon showers

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Pleasant with intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

15°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

27°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

24°C

Variable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in a couple of spots

13°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

24°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

13°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

15°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

16°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

14°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

28°C

Warmer with intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

28°C

Increasing cloudiness

17°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

27°C

Sunny

16°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

16°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining very warm with increasing clouds; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

17°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

16°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and some clouds

18°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun

18°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sun returns

17°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

15°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

30°C

Turning out cloudy

18°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

18°C