Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kraljevo, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

26°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy with a couple of brief showers beginning at midday; very warm

7°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

8°C

Cloudy and much colder; occasional afternoon rain

5°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

13°C

Warmer with sun followed by increasing clouds

4°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

15°C

Cloudy

4°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

14°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

6°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

13°C

Cloudy and cool; a couple of showers in the afternoon

6°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

13°C

A stray morning shower; otherwise, mainly cloudy

4°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness

7°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

18°C

Times of clouds and sun

8°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Periods of rain

9°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

25°C

Rain

10°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

6°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

18°C

Remaining cloudy with a little rain

9°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain in the afternoon

8°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

19°C

A thick cloud cover

9°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering off

12°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

12°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy with a little rain

12°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

20°C

Remaining cloudy

12°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

22°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

10°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

13°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

20°C

Considerable cloudiness; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

11°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

21°C

Rather cloudy with a shower in spots

11°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

13°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

21°C

Times of clouds and sun

12°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Increasing cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

12°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

12°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

11°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning, then afternoon showers and thunderstorms

13°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

21°C

Rain at times

14°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

22°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers

14°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

24°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a passing shower in the afternoon

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

15°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a little rain

14°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

24°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

15°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of thunderstorms

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

A blend of sunshine and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

14°C