Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kraljevo, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

Times of sun and clouds with a shower in places in the afternoon

11°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy with a shower in places in the afternoon

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Pleasant with intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

14°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

29°C

More clouds than sun; humid with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

15°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

15°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

17°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny; a couple of morning thunderstorms followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

15°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

27°C

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with periods of rain, then a leftover shower

15°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness; a couple of morning showers followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

15°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness with a touch of rain

16°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

17°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

24°C

Clouds and sunshine with a passing shower in the afternoon

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

26°C

Sunny

15°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

28°C

Partial sunshine

16°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Abundant sunshine

17°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

18°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm and humid with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

18°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

Brilliant sunshine

16°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

19°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

18°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Brilliant sunshine

19°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Very warm with sunshine and some clouds; a passing afternoon shower

19°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with rain in the afternoon

18°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

19°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

18°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

27°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

18°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

27°C

Sun and areas of low clouds

17°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm around

17°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

30°C

Partial sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

17°C