Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Leskovac, Serbia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Times of sun and clouds

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Clouds and breaks of sun

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Pleasant with intervals of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and warmer

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

15°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

27°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

15°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

25°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

13°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

18°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Increasing cloudiness

17°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

18°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

18°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

28°C

Sunny

18°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

17°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

29°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

17°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Sunshine and very warm

19°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining very warm with increasing clouds

19°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

18°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

27°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy most of the time

19°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

19°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

A thundershower in spots in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

18°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

16°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

25°C

Increasing cloudiness

15°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

30°C

Turning out cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

18°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

19°C