Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Donetsk, Ukraine, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Overcast

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

A morning shower in spots; otherwise, very warm with clouds and breaks of sun

16°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Very warm; sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then mostly cloudy in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Very warm with hazy sunshine

18°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Very warm with hazy sunshine

19°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

32°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

20°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

21°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm

19°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

16°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Very warm with sun and clouds; a shower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm with a couple of showers, mainly later

19°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

29°C

Decreasing clouds and very warm

18°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and remaining very warm

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

26°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

18°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

17°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

18°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

26°C

Turning cloudy

18°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

27°C

Sunny

19°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

26°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

18°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

26°C

Turning cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

17°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

23°C

Rather cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with a touch of rain in the afternoon

18°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

19°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sun

19°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sun

18°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

19°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Sun and clouds

20°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

29°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

19°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

17°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

20°C