Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Donetsk, Ukraine, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 04.03.2024.

8°C

Mostly cloudy and mild

0°C

Tue , 05.03.2024.

8°C

Mild with low clouds

1°C

Wed , 06.03.2024.

6°C

Low clouds

-4°C

Thu , 07.03.2024.

3°C

Plenty of sunshine

-4°C

Fri , 08.03.2024.

3°C

Clouds and sun

-4°C

Sat , 09.03.2024.

6°C

Plenty of sunshine

-2°C

Sun , 10.03.2024.

8°C

Mostly cloudy

0°C

Mon , 11.03.2024.

10°C

A morning flurry; otherwise, partial sunshine

3°C

Tue , 12.03.2024.

12°C

Rain at times

4°C

Wed , 13.03.2024.

7°C

Considerable cloudiness; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

-3°C

Thu , 14.03.2024.

3°C

Mostly cloudy and colder; a bit of ice in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

-3°C

Fri , 15.03.2024.

3°C

Low clouds

-2°C

Sat , 16.03.2024.

2°C

Cloudy

-2°C

Sun , 17.03.2024.

3°C

Mostly cloudy with periods of snow and rain in the afternoon

-1°C

Mon , 18.03.2024.

6°C

Cloudy and milder with rain and snow at times becoming all rain

-1°C

Tue , 19.03.2024.

2°C

Overcast and colder

-1°C

Wed , 20.03.2024.

6°C

Cloudy

0°C

Thu , 21.03.2024.

6°C

Cloudy

-4°C

Fri , 22.03.2024.

2°C

A thick cloud cover

-3°C

Sat , 23.03.2024.

2°C

Still cloudy; periods of snow in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

1°C

Sun , 24.03.2024.

7°C

Mostly cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

-2°C

Mon , 25.03.2024.

8°C

Cloudy

-3°C

Tue , 26.03.2024.

3°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

-3°C

Wed , 27.03.2024.

3°C

Sunny

-3°C

Thu , 28.03.2024.

3°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

-3°C

Fri , 29.03.2024.

3°C

Increasing clouds

-2°C

Sat , 30.03.2024.

4°C

A blend of sun and clouds

0°C

Sun , 31.03.2024.

6°C

Rather cloudy

3°C

Mon , 01.04.2024.

9°C

Mostly cloudy

2°C

Tue , 02.04.2024.

10°C

A thick cloud cover

2°C

Wed , 03.04.2024.

10°C

Considerable cloudiness; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

-1°C

Thu , 04.04.2024.

6°C

Plenty of sunshine

-1°C

Fri , 05.04.2024.

6°C

Cloudy with rain and snow at times becoming all rain

0°C

Sat , 06.04.2024.

6°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

0°C

Sun , 07.04.2024.

6°C

Cloudy with a touch of rain in the afternoon

0°C

Mon , 08.04.2024.

7°C

Mostly cloudy

-1°C

Tue , 09.04.2024.

6°C

Cloudy

0°C

Wed , 10.04.2024.

6°C

Mostly sunny

0°C

Thu , 11.04.2024.

7°C

Cloudy

0°C

Fri , 12.04.2024.

8°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

2°C

Sat , 13.04.2024.

9°C

Considerable cloudiness

2°C

Sun , 14.04.2024.

13°C

Times of clouds and sun

6°C

Mon , 15.04.2024.

10°C

Mostly sunny

3°C

Tue , 16.04.2024.

10°C

Windy with times of clouds and sun; a shower in the area in the afternoon

5°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

10°C

Low clouds

6°C