Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Birmingham, United Kingdom, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

12°C

Cloudy

8°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

13°C

Low clouds in the morning followed by clouds giving way to some sun

2°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

12°C

Partly sunny

2°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

10°C

Cloudy and cool

3°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

12°C

A shower in places in the morning; otherwise, mostly sunny

2°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

11°C

Morning low clouds followed by clouds giving way to some sun

4°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy

5°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

14°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

4°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

12°C

Cloudy most of the time; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

5°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

14°C

A shower in the area in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy

5°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

15°C

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

5°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

15°C

Low clouds

5°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

15°C

Mostly cloudy

5°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy

7°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

14°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

6°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy

6°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

12°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

5°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

12°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

4°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

13°C

A thick cloud cover with a shower in the area

5°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

13°C

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain

5°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy

6°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy with occasional rain

7°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

8°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

14°C

Remaining cloudy

8°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

8°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

16°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

8°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy with occasional rain

8°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

15°C

Occasional rain

9°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

17°C

Occasional rain

9°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

17°C

Remaining cloudy

9°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

18°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

9°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

10°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

19°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

10°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

18°C

Clouds rolling in

10°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

18°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

8°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy most of the time

9°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sun

10°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

19°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

18°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

8°C