Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Glasgow, United Kingdom, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

17°C

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers, mainly later; milder

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

20°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, clouds yielding to some sun

8°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

20°C

Nice with sunshine

9°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

19°C

Low clouds

12°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

19°C

Low clouds

12°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

19°C

Low clouds

10°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

16°C

A morning shower in spots; otherwise, cloudy

10°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

8°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

18°C

Clouds and sunshine

8°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

17°C

A morning shower in spots; otherwise, mostly cloudy

9°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

18°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, plenty of clouds

10°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

16°C

Turning out cloudy

7°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

16°C

A thick cloud cover with showers

10°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

16°C

Cloudy with a little rain

10°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

17°C

Remaining cloudy

8°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

16°C

Cloudy with a little rain

11°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

18°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

10°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

18°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a passing shower in the afternoon

10°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by areas of drizzle in the afternoon

9°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

18°C

Rain at times

11°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

19°C

Increasing amounts of sunshine

11°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

17°C

Sun giving way to increasing clouds

10°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

17°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

9°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

19°C

Partial sunshine

11°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

20°C

A thick cloud cover with a little rain

12°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy with a shower in the afternoon

11°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

17°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

11°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

18°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

20°C

A touch of morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

12°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

17°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

11°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

12°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

20°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

12°C