Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Manchester, United Kingdom, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

12°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a brief shower around midday on

2°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

10°C

Mostly cloudy and chilly; a shower in spots in the morning followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

0°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

11°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning, then afternoon rain

7°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

12°C

Times of clouds and sun

3°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

14°C

Turning cloudy

5°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

15°C

Mostly cloudy

6°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

7°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy

7°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

3°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

11°C

Considerable cloudiness; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

5°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

12°C

Low clouds, then perhaps some sun

5°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

14°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

6°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

14°C

Low clouds

6°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

6°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

15°C

Times of clouds and sun

7°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy

6°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

12°C

Cloudy

6°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly early in the day

6°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly sunny

5°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

13°C

Cloudy

7°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

15°C

A thick cloud cover

9°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

16°C

Cloudy; periods of rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

9°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

17°C

Remaining cloudy

9°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

17°C

Times of clouds and sun

9°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

17°C

Turning cloudy

9°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

16°C

Cloudy

10°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

17°C

Partial sunshine

10°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

17°C

Increasing clouds

9°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

14°C

Mostly cloudy with a bit of rain in the afternoon

7°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

14°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

9°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

15°C

A thick cloud cover; a little morning rain followed by areas of drizzle in the afternoon

9°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

14°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

15°C

Cloudy

7°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

15°C

Periods of rain

10°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

15°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

9°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

15°C

Cloudy with rain at times in the afternoon

8°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

15°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

10°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

16°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

8°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

16°C

Sunshine

8°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

17°C

Turning out cloudy

8°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy most of the time

9°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

18°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

10°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

19°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm or two

11°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

19°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

11°C