Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Baghdad, Iraq, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

43°C

Breezy in the morning; otherwise, hazy sunshine and very warm

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

46°C

Hazy sunshine and very hot

29°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

44°C

Hazy sunshine and very hot; breezy in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

40°C

Breezy with hazy sunshine

26°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with hazy sun

24°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

43°C

Very warm with hazy sun

26°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

49°C

Hazy sun and very hot

29°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

48°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

48°C

Blazing sunshine and very hot

29°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

49°C

Very hot with sizzling sunshine

29°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

49°C

Very hot with sizzling sunshine

28°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

48°C

Very hot with sizzling sunshine

29°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

43°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

26°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

44°C

Very hot with plenty of sun

27°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

44°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

43°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

43°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

41°C

Plenty of sunshine

27°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

40°C

Plenty of sunshine

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

42°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

27°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

28°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

43°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

27°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

45°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

29°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

29°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

29°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

28°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

46°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

30°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

45°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

30°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

46°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

28°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

44°C

Seasonably hot with plenty of sun

27°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

44°C

Plenty of sun

26°C