Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kirkuk, Iraq, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 04.03.2024.

20°C

Breezy this morning; otherwise, partly sunny

8°C

Tue , 05.03.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny and pleasant

8°C

Wed , 06.03.2024.

21°C

Increasing clouds

13°C

Thu , 07.03.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy and windy

8°C

Fri , 08.03.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Sat , 09.03.2024.

17°C

Considerable cloudiness and breezy with a little rain

7°C

Sun , 10.03.2024.

20°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a passing shower

8°C

Mon , 11.03.2024.

19°C

Sunny

6°C

Tue , 12.03.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Wed , 13.03.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny and warm

12°C

Thu , 14.03.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; periods of rain in the afternoon

13°C

Fri , 15.03.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and remaining warm

14°C

Sat , 16.03.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

12°C

Sun , 17.03.2024.

21°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

9°C

Mon , 18.03.2024.

22°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

8°C

Tue , 19.03.2024.

22°C

Turning cloudy

7°C

Wed , 20.03.2024.

21°C

A thick cloud cover

11°C

Thu , 21.03.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness

12°C

Fri , 22.03.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Sat , 23.03.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

10°C

Sun , 24.03.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

11°C

Mon , 25.03.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Tue , 26.03.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

13°C

Wed , 27.03.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

13°C

Thu , 28.03.2024.

24°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

11°C

Fri , 29.03.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 30.03.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

8°C

Sun , 31.03.2024.

20°C

Sunshine

7°C

Mon , 01.04.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Tue , 02.04.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

11°C

Wed , 03.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny and warmer

10°C

Thu , 04.04.2024.

23°C

Times of clouds and sun

9°C

Fri , 05.04.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Sat , 06.04.2024.

20°C

Overcast with a thunderstorm in the area

10°C

Sun , 07.04.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Mon , 08.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

10°C

Tue , 09.04.2024.

21°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

11°C

Wed , 10.04.2024.

22°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

9°C

Thu , 11.04.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sun

9°C

Fri , 12.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Sat , 13.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

10°C

Sun , 14.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Mon , 15.04.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Tue , 16.04.2024.

26°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

12°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C