Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Mosul, Iraq, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

34°C

Hot with hazy sunshine

17°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

34°C

Hazy sunshine and hot

17°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

32°C

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

28°C

A shower in places in the morning; otherwise, cloudy most of the time

16°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

31°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

15°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

32°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

16°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

33°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

35°C

Hot; mostly cloudy in the morning followed by sun through high clouds

20°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

36°C

Partly sunny and hot

20°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

37°C

Sizzling sunshine and very hot

21°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

37°C

Sunny and very hot

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

37°C

Very hot with sunshine and patchy clouds

21°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

16°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Brilliant sunshine

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

Sunny

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

29°C

Thickening clouds

15°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

32°C

Clouds and intervals of sunshine

17°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

32°C

Sunshine and some clouds with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

30°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

17°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

35°C

Plenty of sunshine

19°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly sunny, very warm and less humid

20°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and hot

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

20°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

36°C

Sunny and very warm

19°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with a thick cloud cover

21°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

37°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

20°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

37°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

21°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

37°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

21°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

37°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

22°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

38°C

Very warm with clouds and sun

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

38°C

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

34°C

Sunshine

21°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

34°C

Abundant sunshine

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny

20°C