Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jerusalem, Israel, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

24°C

Sunny and warmer

15°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

30°C

Warmer with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

27°C

Sunshine; breezy in the afternoon

13°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

24°C

Abundant sunshine

11°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

23°C

Sunny

13°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and very warm

17°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm

17°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

30°C

Remaining very warm with partial sunshine

17°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

12°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

24°C

Sunny

12°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

21°C

Sunshine

10°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

23°C

Sunshine

12°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

14°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

24°C

Sunshine

13°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

22°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

13°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

15°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

14°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

24°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

14°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

15°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

15°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

14°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

24°C

Increasing clouds

13°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny with a shower in places in the afternoon

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

25°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

12°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

25°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C