Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Damascus, Syria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Hazy sun and breezy

14°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

Hazy sun

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and hot

18°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

34°C

Breezy and hot with hazy sunshine

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Hazy sunshine

15°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Hazy sunshine and hot

11°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Hot with plenty of sun

11°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with plenty of sun

12°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

30°C

Sunny

14°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sun

13°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

29°C

Abundant sunshine

12°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Sunny

14°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Sunny

14°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

34°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

35°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C