Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

25°C

A morning shower in the area; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

25°C

A stray shower in the morning; otherwise, some sun, then turning cloudy

14°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a stray shower

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers in the afternoon

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain in the afternoon

14°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

13°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

14°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

23°C

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

25°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

24°C

Variable clouds with afternoon showers

14°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

24°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

14°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

11°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun

11°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

11°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Sun and clouds

10°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

11°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

11°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Sun and some clouds

10°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

10°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

27°C

Times of clouds and sun

11°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a little rain

10°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

11°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness

10°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Partial sunshine

10°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

11°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

10°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Sunny

10°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Clouds and sun

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Sunny

11°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

27°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

10°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

11°C