Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Bucaramanga, Colombia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

22°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid; periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

28°C

Humid with periods of rain and a thunderstorm

20°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

28°C

Humid with periods of rain and a thunderstorm

20°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; an afternoon thunderstorm in parts of the area

20°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread; humid

20°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid; a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

27°C

Remaining cloudy with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

21°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a morning thunderstorm in spots followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

24°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

20°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

24°C

Considerable clouds with showers

20°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

23°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

23°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

24°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

20°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a little rain

20°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

23°C

Remaining cloudy with showers

20°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

20°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

24°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

20°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers

20°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

23°C

Rain

20°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

23°C

Rain

20°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

23°C

Rain

20°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

23°C

Rain

20°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

20°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with showers

20°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover with showers

19°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers

19°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a shower in places

20°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; showers in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

24°C

Showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers

21°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy with showers

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

21°C