Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Vancouver, Canada, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

15°C

Areas of low clouds, then some sun

6°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

16°C

Cloudy

8°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

14°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

13°C

Periods of rain

6°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

14°C

Partly sunny

8°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

15°C

Occasional rain

9°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

14°C

Considerable cloudiness

8°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

7°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

16°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

17°C

Clouds and sunshine

8°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy with a little rain

9°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

17°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

10°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

13°C

Mostly cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

7°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

13°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

6°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

14°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

6°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

14°C

Mostly cloudy

7°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

9°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

17°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

10°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

14°C

Remaining cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by rain in the afternoon

9°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

14°C

Mostly cloudy

7°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy; periods of rain in the morning followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

10°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

14°C

Periods of rain

9°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

15°C

Remaining cloudy with a touch of rain

9°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

15°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly later

9°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

15°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

8°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

9°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

19°C

Times of clouds and sun

11°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

11°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

18°C

Periods of rain

11°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

16°C

Clouds and sunshine

9°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

15°C

Increasing clouds

8°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

16°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

9°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

17°C

Considerable cloudiness with a bit of rain

11°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

16°C

More sunshine than clouds

9°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

16°C

Considerable cloudiness

8°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

18°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

21°C

Times of clouds and sun

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

18°C

Clouds and sunshine

9°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny

11°C