Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Santa Cruz, Bolivia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

33°C

Turning cloudy and humid; an afternoon thunderstorm in parts of the area

24°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; heavy showers in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy in the morning, then intervals of clouds and sunshine in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy in the morning, then intervals of clouds and sunshine in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

33°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, humid with clouds followed by a brightening sky

24°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

34°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

23°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

23°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

22°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

22°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

22°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

22°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

30°C

Clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots

23°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

31°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

23°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover

22°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

22°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

31°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, remaining cloudy and humid

22°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

22°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

22°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

22°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

29°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; a couple of afternoon showers

22°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

20°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

31°C

Brilliant sunshine

20°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

31°C

Clouds and sunshine

21°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with clouds and sun

21°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and less humid

20°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Sunny

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Clouds and sun with a passing shower

20°C