Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Libreville, Gabon, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots this morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a stray thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm

23°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

30°C

Clouds breaking for some sun

24°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

32°C

A morning thunderstorm in spots; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover in the morning, then clouds and sun in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

31°C

Occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

24°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

25°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

29°C

Overcast with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; still cloudy

25°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and humid; an afternoon thunderstorm

25°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

28°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, rather cloudy

25°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

A morning thundershower; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

25°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Sun and clouds with a thunderstorm around

24°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

24°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Times of sun and clouds

23°C