Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Adelaide, Australia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

21°C

Pleasant with plenty of sunshine

8°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

21°C

Pleasant with plenty of sun

11°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

22°C

Pleasant with plenty of sun

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

22°C

Sun through high clouds; breezy in the afternoon

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

18°C

A shower in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny, becoming windier and cooler

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

16°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, mostly sunny

11°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

8°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

16°C

Cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

8°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

17°C

Periods of rain

8°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

17°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

10°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

16°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

18°C

A morning shower; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

10°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

16°C

Sun and clouds

9°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

16°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

9°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

17°C

Considerable cloudiness

9°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny and windy; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

9°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

14°C

Partly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

9°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

16°C

Cloudy

8°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

16°C

Times of clouds and sun

9°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly sunny

7°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

15°C

Cloudy

8°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

7°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

15°C

Plenty of sun

7°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

16°C

Plenty of sun

9°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny with a shower in the afternoon

9°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

14°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

8°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

14°C

Mostly sunny

7°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

14°C

Abundant sunshine

6°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

15°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

16°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

15°C

Cloudy most of the time with a couple of showers

7°C