Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kumasi, Ghana, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with afternoon thunderstorms

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Low clouds with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

20°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

21°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

21°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, mainly late in the day

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Variable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, overcast

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

21°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, rather cloudy

21°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun

22°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

22°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

21°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

21°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

21°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a shower in places

21°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

20°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with rain and a thunderstorm tapering to showers

20°C