Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Londrina, Brazil, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; occasional rain and a thunderstorm this afternoon

21°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; occasional afternoon rain and a thunderstorm

20°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

30°C

Pleasant and less humid with sunshine

17°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

28°C

Nice with abundant sunshine

16°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

30°C

Pleasant with plenty of sunshine

17°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

32°C

Sunny and very warm

20°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

31°C

Increasing cloudiness and very warm; a couple of afternoon thunderstorms

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid with occasional rain and a thunderstorm

21°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and hot

21°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

17°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

29°C

Sunny

16°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

17°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

17°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Abundant sunshine

16°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

28°C

Sunny

17°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Sunny

17°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

28°C

Sunny

16°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

16°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy most of the time

16°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

28°C

Sunny

16°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

12°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy; a shower in the morning, then afternoon rain

12°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

22°C

Sunny

11°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Sun and some clouds

15°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Rather cloudy

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

13°C