Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Londrina, Brazil, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

20°C

Turning cloudy and less humid

14°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

20°C

Considerable clouds

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

21°C

Considerable cloudiness; a brief shower or two in the morning followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

22°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine, pleasant and less humid

9°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

Nice with plenty of sun

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

23°C

Sunshine

12°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

23°C

Sun yielding to clouds

14°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

24°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

24°C

Rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

9°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

21°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

12°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy with a bit of rain

13°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

9°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

20°C

Times of clouds and sun

9°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

20°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

8°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

10°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sun

13°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

24°C

Sunny much of the time

13°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

24°C

Rain

13°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with a bit of rain

11°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

10°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

20°C

Rain

12°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

20°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

12°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

11°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

21°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

12°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

11°C