Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

La Paz, Bolivia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

16°C

Mild with plenty of sunshine

3°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

15°C

Mild; cloudy in the morning, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon

4°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

15°C

Mild; a shower in spots in the morning followed by sun and areas of high clouds

2°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy and mild

3°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

15°C

Mild with sunshine and patchy clouds

3°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

17°C

Mild with times of sun and clouds; an afternoon shower in spots

4°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

4°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

13°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a shower in spots in the afternoon

3°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

13°C

Sun and areas of high clouds

3°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

12°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

3°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

11°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

3°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

11°C

Partly sunny with a shower in spots

3°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

12°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

3°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

8°C

Mostly sunny

4°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

8°C

Mostly sunny

3°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

8°C

Cloudy with a little rain

3°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

8°C

Cloudy with a little rain

3°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

8°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

3°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

8°C

A thick cloud cover with a little rain

3°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

8°C

Considerable cloudiness with a little rain

2°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

7°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

3°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

8°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

2°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

8°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a little rain in the afternoon

2°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

9°C

Partly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

1°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

9°C

Clouds and sun

2°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

8°C

Considerable clouds; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

1°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

8°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

2°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

8°C

A morning shower; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

1°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

8°C

A thick cloud cover with a little rain

1°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

8°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

1°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

8°C

Partly sunny

1°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

8°C

Times of clouds and sun

0°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

8°C

Partly sunny

-1°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

8°C

Plenty of sunshine

-2°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

9°C

Clouds and sun with a passing shower in the afternoon

-1°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

8°C

Times of sun and clouds

0°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

8°C

Mostly sunny

-2°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

8°C

Partial sunshine

-1°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

8°C

Plenty of sun

-3°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

8°C

Plenty of sun

-2°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

8°C

Mostly cloudy

-2°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

11°C

Plenty of sunshine

-2°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

10°C

Mostly sunny

-2°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

11°C

Mostly sunny

-2°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

10°C

Sunny

-2°C