Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Campinas, Brazil, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy and cooler; breezy in the afternoon with a passing shower

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; a couple of soaking morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with a few showers in the afternoon

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

23°C

A bit of morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny, pleasant and less humid

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

24°C

Sunny

13°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

25°C

Sunshine

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Brilliant sunshine

14°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny and not as warm

10°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

21°C

Sunny

11°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

25°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

15°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

26°C

Sunny

15°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

26°C

Thickening clouds

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

25°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

14°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

26°C

Sun and clouds

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

13°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

22°C

Times of sun and clouds

12°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

22°C

A blend of sun and clouds

12°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

22°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness

11°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

21°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

10°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

21°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

21°C

Sunny

11°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

25°C

A blend of sun and clouds

14°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by rain in the afternoon

14°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

21°C

A thick cloud cover

14°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

21°C

Occasional rain

13°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C