Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Phoenix, Arizona, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

102°F

Sunny and very warm

73°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

104°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

75°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

106°F

Hot with plenty of sun

73°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

106°F

Hot with plenty of sun

75°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

104°F

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm

75°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

104°F

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm

79°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

104°F

Sunshine and very warm

79°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

106°F

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

81°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

108°F

Hot with plenty of sunshine

82°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

106°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

82°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

108°F

Hot with sun through high clouds

81°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

106°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

81°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

108°F

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

82°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

104°F

Remaining very warm with plenty of sun

77°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

99°F

Times of clouds and sun

77°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

99°F

Sunny

75°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

99°F

Plenty of sunshine

79°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

102°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

81°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

108°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

82°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

108°F

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

81°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

102°F

Plenty of sunshine

79°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

104°F

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

82°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

108°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

84°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

109°F

Hot with plenty of sun

84°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

109°F

Sunny to partly cloudy and hot

82°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

108°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

84°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

108°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

84°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

106°F

Remaining very warm with plenty of sunshine

79°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sunshine

81°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

102°F

Plenty of sunshine

81°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sunshine

81°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

108°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

82°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

109°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

82°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

108°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

84°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

106°F

Partly sunny and very warm

86°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

108°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

86°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

109°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

86°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

109°F

Mostly sunny and remaining very warm

88°F

Sat , 06.07.2024.

109°F

Hot with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

86°F

Sun , 07.07.2024.

109°F

Clouds giving way to some sun and very warm

88°F

Mon , 08.07.2024.

109°F

Becoming cloudy and very warm

88°F

Tue , 09.07.2024.

109°F

Very warm with decreasing clouds

86°F

Wed , 10.07.2024.

109°F

Very warm with intervals of clouds and sunshine

88°F

Thu , 11.07.2024.

108°F

Sunny much of the time and very warm

84°F

Fri , 12.07.2024.

109°F

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

86°F