Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, Arizona, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

90°F

Partly sunny and warm

55°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

91°F

Warm with plenty of sunshine

57°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

91°F

Warm with plenty of sunshine

55°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

93°F

Partly sunny and remaining very warm; stay hydrated when outside in the heat

57°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

95°F

Hot with plenty of sunshine

57°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

93°F

Hot with plenty of sunshine

57°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

90°F

Warm with plenty of sun

57°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

90°F

Warm with plenty of sun

57°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

91°F

Remaining very warm; rather cloudy in the morning followed by sun through high clouds

61°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

86°F

Abundant sunshine

54°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

81°F

Brilliant sunshine

54°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

54°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

90°F

Mostly cloudy and warm

57°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

86°F

Considerable cloudiness with a shower in the area

57°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

81°F

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, mainly cloudy

57°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sun

55°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

90°F

Mostly cloudy

59°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

91°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

59°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

54°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

86°F

Sunshine

59°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

91°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

91°F

Brilliant sunshine

57°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

91°F

Mostly cloudy

59°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

91°F

Plenty of sun

59°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

88°F

Mostly cloudy

61°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

90°F

Cloudy

59°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

86°F

Times of clouds and sun

54°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

82°F

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

52°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

82°F

Clouds and sun

54°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

86°F

Times of sun and clouds

54°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sun

55°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

88°F

Sun followed by clouds

57°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sun

59°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

91°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

64°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

93°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

59°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F