Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, Arizona, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

91°F

Mostly sunny; windy in the afternoon; gusty winds, low humidity and dry brush result in a high fire threat

54°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sun

57°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

99°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

102°F

Hot with plenty of sunshine

59°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

102°F

Mostly sunny and hot

61°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

100°F

Plenty of sunshine

61°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

100°F

Plenty of sunshine

61°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

102°F

Mostly sunny

64°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

102°F

Sunshine

63°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

104°F

Partly sunny and hot

64°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

104°F

Hot with plenty of sun

66°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

104°F

Hot with plenty of sun

70°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

100°F

Plenty of sun

63°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

102°F

Plenty of sunshine

66°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

100°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

97°F

Increasing cloudiness

66°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

95°F

More sun than clouds

66°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

99°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

102°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

102°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

102°F

Plenty of sun

68°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

104°F

Mainly cloudy

70°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

100°F

Turning cloudy

70°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

97°F

After a cloudy start, sun returns

70°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

97°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

97°F

Plenty of sunshine

66°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

97°F

Plenty of sunshine

66°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

99°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sunshine

72°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sunshine

72°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

102°F

Plenty of sun

72°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sun

72°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sun

73°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

106°F

Mostly sunny

73°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

106°F

Sunny

73°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

104°F

Sunny

73°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

106°F

Plenty of sunshine

75°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sunshine

75°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sunshine

75°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

104°F

Plenty of sunshine

75°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

104°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

100°F

Mainly cloudy

70°F

Sat , 06.07.2024.

99°F

Sunny much of the time

73°F

Sun , 07.07.2024.

100°F

Mostly sunny

73°F