Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, California, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

86°F

Areas of low clouds early, then sunny

59°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

75°F

Areas of low clouds early; otherwise, mostly sunny and nice

54°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

77°F

Nice with a blend of sun and clouds

61°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

77°F

Sun and areas of low clouds and nice

61°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

84°F

Sunny and warmer

63°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

90°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

61°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

81°F

Times of clouds and sun

57°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

82°F

Cloudy with a couple of showers

57°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

81°F

Low clouds followed by some sun

59°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

82°F

Low clouds

59°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

68°F

Cooler with times of sun and clouds

52°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

81°F

Sunny

55°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

79°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

81°F

Sun and some clouds

57°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

81°F

Partial sunshine

59°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

81°F

Times of clouds and sun

57°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

81°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

81°F

Partly sunny

57°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

81°F

Sun and clouds

57°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny

55°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

77°F

Partly sunny

57°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

81°F

A blend of sun and clouds

59°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

82°F

Periods of clouds and sunshine

59°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

82°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

57°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

79°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

54°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

77°F

Mostly cloudy

55°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

75°F

Mostly cloudy

55°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

75°F

Times of clouds and sun

54°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

77°F

Times of clouds and sun

55°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

79°F

Partly sunny

55°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

81°F

Thickening clouds

55°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

82°F

Partly sunny

57°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

82°F

Sunshine

57°F

Sat , 06.07.2024.

81°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

57°F

Sun , 07.07.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Mon , 08.07.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Tue , 09.07.2024.

82°F

Cloudy

59°F

Wed , 10.07.2024.

81°F

Cloudy

61°F

Thu , 11.07.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Fri , 12.07.2024.

81°F

Mostly sunny

61°F