Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, California, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

75°F

Pleasant with patchy low clouds early; otherwise, mostly sunny

52°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

81°F

Partly sunny and very warm

54°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

79°F

Warm with times of clouds and sun

52°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

73°F

Pleasant with areas of low clouds early; otherwise, mostly sunny

48°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

77°F

Mostly sunny and pleasant

50°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny and pleasant

52°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

73°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

50°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

68°F

Mostly sunny

50°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

70°F

Sun and some clouds

52°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

68°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

52°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

66°F

Sunshine

52°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

68°F

Times of clouds and sun

50°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

66°F

Times of clouds and sun

52°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

70°F

A touch of morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

48°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

70°F

Turning cloudy

48°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

68°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

75°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

52°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

75°F

Considerable cloudiness

52°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

70°F

Considerable cloudiness

52°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

68°F

Cloudy

50°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

68°F

Partly sunny

48°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

66°F

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

48°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

66°F

Cloudy with a touch of rain

50°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

66°F

Partly sunny

48°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

68°F

Increasing clouds

48°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

66°F

Mostly cloudy

48°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

68°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

48°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

68°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

50°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

75°F

Turning cloudy

54°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

73°F

Clouds giving way to some sun

54°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

73°F

Increasing cloudiness

54°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

70°F

Cloudy

52°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

70°F

Cloudy

52°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

70°F

Cloudy with a thunderstorm around

55°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

70°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

52°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

54°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

72°F

Clouds giving way to some sun

52°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

72°F

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

52°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

72°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

54°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

73°F

Partly sunny

50°F