Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jacksonville, North Carolina, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

66°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and humid

70°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

88°F

Mostly cloudy, warm and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

70°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny and humid

64°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

84°F

Pleasant and less humid with plenty of sunshine

61°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

79°F

Low humidity with plenty of sunshine

57°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

81°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

61°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

82°F

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain and a thunderstorm; humid

64°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

84°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms; humid

68°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

86°F

Humid with low clouds

64°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

84°F

Partly sunny and humid

64°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

82°F

Partly sunny and humid

66°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

84°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

75°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

81°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

68°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

82°F

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

68°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

66°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

84°F

Sunny and humid

70°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny and humid

70°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

88°F

Humid with considerable cloudiness

72°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny and humid

72°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

88°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

72°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

72°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

90°F

Mostly sunny and humid

73°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

90°F

Partly sunny and humid

73°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

72°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

73°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

90°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

73°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

91°F

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

73°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

73°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

73°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny and humid

72°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

88°F

Humid with brilliant sunshine

73°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

73°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

90°F

Mostly sunny and humid

73°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

90°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

73°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

90°F

Partly sunny and humid; an afternoon thunderstorm

73°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

90°F

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

73°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

88°F

Humid with considerable cloudiness

73°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

90°F

A thick cloud cover and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

75°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

90°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness and humid

75°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

91°F

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers; humid

73°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

91°F

Partly sunny and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

70°F

Sat , 06.07.2024.

90°F

Partly sunny and humid with a couple of showers

70°F

Sun , 07.07.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny with a shower in the area

70°F